Skip to product information
1 of 2

We Love Bubbles! (Bobo and Pup-Pup)

We Love Bubbles! (Bobo and Pup-Pup)

Hardcover picture book. Tax included.

Author: Vikram Madan

A hilarious new series about best friends Bobo and Pup-Pup--a monkey and a dog with very different personalities. This graphic chapter book series is perfect for fans of Elephant & Piggie. Did you ever have a friend who likes doing something that you find completely annoying? Well, Bobo and Pup-Pup both LOVE bubbles. Bubbles are the absolute best--on that they can agree! While Pup-Pup loves blowing them, Bobo LOVES popping them...way too much for Pup-Pup's taste. It's getting frustrating! Pup-Pup has a clever idea to stop Bobo from popping them. But, then Bobo gets carried away...literally! This hilarious and relatable graphic chapter book will have kids ages 5-8 laughing out loud while gaining confidence in reading. Readers will be eager to devour the companion book in the series, Let's Make a Cake! Graphic chapter books serve as a great bridge to graphic novels and longer chapter books.

Regular price $5.00
Regular price Sale price $5.00
Sale Sold out

This book can be found in these collections:

Books, Picture books

View full details